ESGC

Registration


Tournaments

NAMEEmailPhoneGHINGroupPlayer
Number
TournamentTourn.
Price
Tourn.
Date
Requests or Comments
Randy Testx@y.z123456789NoneRandy TestPlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19Testing El Dorado
testRandyx@y.z123456789NonetestRandyPlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19Price Check
Jason Calizarjycalizar@gmail.com310-292-69859643828Jason CalizarPlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19Member of SBPLGC
richard ackermanackermanmb@gmail.com31041533162867563richard ackermanPlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19
Steve Jarvisskidmark.jarvis@gmail.com(310) 528-3630richard ackermanPlayer 2El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19
David Kopitzdkopitz@gmail.com31079842902067287David KopitzPlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19
Cindy Campeauccampeau52@yahoo.com31075354680293054Cindy CampeauPlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19Request early start time
Mike McAllistermmcallister51@yahoo.com31075356632093450Cindy CampeauPlayer 2El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19
John Rotondorotondo6@gmail.com31034183520352928John RotondoPlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19
GLEN Hogueglenhogue@verizon.net31041813512527707GLEN HoguePlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19in or near Brink group if possible.
Brian Dunbarbriancdunbar@gmail.com415-312-67758168488Brian DunbarPlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19I would like to play with David Kopitz
Eddie Brown e_brown_j@yahoo.com31025686598705383Eddie Brown Player 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19
Martin Vosmcvos@mac.com31046083009714132Martin VosPlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19
Dean Ferucedinojerry65@aol.com56269817752498857Dean FerucePlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19Playing with Vic Pappas and Mike Dunkel.
Jim Piercejlpierce76@yahoo.com31052816772673445Jim PiercePlayer 1El Dorado$60Wed 3/27/19From Southbay Public Links
Testx@y.z2135551212NoneTestPlayer 1Skylinks$65Wed 5/29/19Testing Skylinks
Eddie Brown e_brown_j@yahoo.com31025686598705383Eddie Brown Player 1Skylinks$65Wed 5/29/19
john testjohntest@me.com123456123456john testPlayer 1Skylinks$65Wed 5/29/19

New members

LastFirstInitialAddressCityStateZip CodePhoneGenderEmailSCGAPublinksClubs

Golf Partners

NAMEGenderContact InformationAvailability
Rebeca Nunez-MasonFemalerebecanunez2014@gmail.comM, T ( 7:00 pm until ?) Sat (7:30 am- 4:00pm) Sun (2:00pm-??


PayPal Tournament Button

Select Tournament